Term Dates 2020-2021

Please note these may be subject to change

Term 1 - Pre-School Open

Monday 7th September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020

Closed for Half Term - Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Term 2 - Pre-School Open

Monday 2nd November - Thursday 17th December 2020

Christmas Party - Friday 18th December 2020

Closed for Christmas Holidays - Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

Term 3 - Pre-School Open

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Closed for Half Term - Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2020

Term 4 - Pre-School Open

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Closed Good Friday 2nd April 2021

Closed Easter Monday 5th April 2021

Closed for Easter Holidays - Tuesday 6th April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

Term 5 - Pre-School Open

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

Closed for May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021 and Monday 31st May 2021

Closed for Half Term - Tuesday 1st June 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Term 6 - Pre-School Open

Monday 7th June 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021

Closed for Summer Holidays

Monday 26th July 2021 - Monday 6th September 2021