Term Dates 2019-2020

Please note these may be subject to change

Term 1 - Pre-School Open

Thursday 4th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

Closed for Half Term - Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

Term 2 - Pre-School Open

Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December 2019

Closed for Christmas Holidays - Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

Term 3 - Pre-School Open

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Closed for Half Term - Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Term 4 - Pre-School Open

Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Closed for Easter Holidays - Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

Closed Easter Monday 13th April 2020

Term 5 - Pre-School Open

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Closed for May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

Closed for Half Term - Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Term 6 - Pre-School Open

Monday 1st June 2020 - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Closed for Summer Holidays

Thursday 23rd July 2020 - Wednesday 2nd September 2020